Meet Our Team

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

2477 Tim Gamble Pl, Suite 201, Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: 850-386-6002 

Hours Monday-Friday 9:00AM-6:30PM

Agency Staff



Alva Striplin

CEO

CEO@BBBSbigbend.org

 

Amy Brooks

Program Director

Amy@BBBSbigbend.org

 

 

 

 

Kara Yancey

School Based Program Manager

Kara@BBBSbigbend.org

 


Summer Boggs

Community Based

Program Manager

Summer@BBBSbigbend.org

 

Frances MacVicar

Operations & Outreach Manager

Frances@BBBSbigbend.org

 

Natalie Lindbloom

Match Support Specialist

Natalie@BBBSbigbend.org

 

Carter Straub

Program Coordinator

Carter@BBBSbigbend.org

 

Dani Sutton

Program Coordinator

Dani@BBBSbigbend.org