Molly Lord

Chief Executive Officer

Molly@bbbsbigbend.org

Krystal Henderson

Program Director

Krystal@bbbsbigbend.org 

Erin Warner

Development Director

Erin@bbbsbigbend.org 

Lisa Bethancourt

Grant/Enrollment Manager

Lisa@bbbsbigbend.org 

Diane Dawson

Office Manager

OfficeManager@bbbsbigbend.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lateef Bryant

Special Programs Manager

Lateef@bbbsbigbend.org

Carly Jones

Enrollment Coordinator

EnrollAChild@bbbsbigbend.org

Lydia Kessinger

Enrollment Coordinator

BecomeABig@bbbsbigbend.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breanna Gardner

Match Support Specialist

Breanna@bbbsbigbend.org

Carter Straub

Match Support Specialist

Carter@bbbsbigbend.org

Lise Jean

Match Support Coordinator

Lise@bbbsbigbend.org